Google+

______________________________________________

Upcoming Events:

Saturday, March 14 - Leamington
Intimate Mendelssohn

Sunday, March 15
Intimate Mendelssohn

Saturday, March 28
Dreyer's Joan of Arc

Wednesday, April 8
WSO Windsor Star News Cafe Concert

Saturday, April 18
Concerts for Kids

April 24-26
Big Band with Carl Topilow

Saturday, May 2
Mendelssohn's Italian Symphony

Wednesday, May 6
WSO Windsor Star News Cafe Concert

Saturday, May 9 - Leamington
Lillian Plays Mozart

Sunday, May 10
Lillian Plays Mozart

Sunday, May 17
WSYO Alumni Concert

Saturday, June 6
WSO Gala: An Evening at Rick's Cafe

______________________________________________

2015|2016 SEASON
Click here for details!

______________________________________________

Suite Rewards
for WSO Subscribers!

Suite Rewards

_______________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Masterworks Toldo Pops
Intimate Classics email club
Concerts for Kids & Peanut Butter n' Jam Return!
Concerts for Kids
   
Stay in touch with the WSO: Facebook Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn Email