Administration Staff

HOME /

Administration Staff

Phone: 519-973-1238

Sheila Wisdom

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

swisdom@windsorsymphony.com

Ext. 19

Jeremy Klaver

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

jklaver@windsorsymphony.com

Ext. 28

Rebecca Ng

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY OUTREACH MANAGER

education@windsorsymphony.com

Ext. 20

Monica Bunde

MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS & SALES MANAGER

mbunde@windsorsymphony.com

Ext. 23

Ellie Hastings

PATRON SERVICES COORDINATOR & GRAPHIC DESIGNER

boxoffice@windsorsymphony.com

Ext. 21

Lauren Holmes

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

socialmedia@windsorsymphony.com

Ext. 34

Liesel Deppe

FINANCE MANAGER

ldeppe@windsorsymphony.com

Ext. 35

Faith Scholfield

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

fscholfield@windsorsymphony.com

Ext. 18

Corey Fitzpatrick

PERSONNEL MANAGER

cfitzpatrick@windsorsymphony.com

Ext. 15

Beth Hebert

LIBRARIAN

bhebert@windsorsymphony.com

Ext. 17