Series Subscription Packages

HOME / Concerts /

Series Subscription Packages

Loading Events

Saturday, September 17, 2022 - Sunday, April 30, 2023


Time: All day

Your subscription to the Windsor Symphony Orchestra includes special benefits designed exclusively for you — from savings on tickets, to priority access to new concerts, to select seating.

Subscription packages are on sale June 7, 2022.

If you are a current subscriber, contact the Box Office to renew your series today! 519-973-1238 ext. 2

Series Subscriptions:

Bill & Rochelle Tepperman Masterworks
Beethoven’s 5th – September 17, & 18 2022
World Connections Through Music – November 19 & 20, 2022
A Celebration of Oscar Peterson – February 11, & 12 202
Mendelssohn’s Italy – March 25 & 26, 2023
Bringing Two Worlds Together – April 29, & 30 2023

Toldo Pops
75th Birthday Bash with Quartetto Gelato – September 24 & 25, 2022
Cabaret Night with Randy Roberts – November 12 & 13, 2022
A “Grinchy” Holiday Pops – December 17 & 18, 2022
Charlotte Knight Sings Broadway – March 11 &12, 2023
I Love a Piano with Mark Payne – April 22 & 23, 2023

OnStage Series
OnStage: Mozart & the Classical Symphony – Thursday, October 6, 2022
OnStage: Telemann’s Musical Pictures – Thursday, November 24, 2022
OnStage: Five Freedom Songs – Thursday, February 2, 2023
OnStage: Tchaikovsky’s Serenade for Strings – Thursday, April 13, 2023

The Morris & Beverly Baker Foundation Café Concert Series
Cafe Concert: Mozart & the Classical Symphony – Friday, October 7, 2022
Cafe Concert: Telemann’s Musical Pictures – Friday, November 25, 2022
Cafe Concert: Five Freedom Songs – Friday, February 3, 2023
Cafe Concert: Tchaikovsky’s Serenade for Strings – Friday, April 14, 2023

IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR THESE EVENTS

Masks: All patrons are required to wear a mask while attending this performance.
Read our Health & Safety Policy here: www.windsorsymphony.com/healthy-safety

Venue:

Series Subscription Packages

Share this:

Copy Link