WSYO/WSJYO Rehearsal Schedule

 

Unless otherwise noted on the next page, WSJYO rehearses from 1:45-3:00PM and WSYO rehearses from 3:15-5:15PM. WSJYO families are reminded that if they arrive before 1:30PM, the doors of the Capitol Theatre may not yet be open. 

 

Please remember to bring a stand and your music to each rehearsal. Tea and coffee are available for parents who are waiting at the Capitol Theatre during rehearsal!

 

Date

Location

Notes

Saturday, September 7

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, September 14

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, September 21

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, September 28

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, October 5

Joy Theatre

LATE START – WSJYO 2:00

Saturday, October 12

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, October 19

SOCA

 

Saturday, October 26

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, November 2

Walkerville Collegiate - Room 110

 

Saturday, November 9

SOCA

 

Saturday, November 16

Joy Theatre

Guest Clinician

Saturday, November 23

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, November 30

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, December 7

SOCA

 

Saturday, January 4

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, January 11

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, January 18

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, January 25

Joy Theatre

Guest Clinician

Saturday, February 1

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, February 8

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, February 15

Joy Theatre

Time change TBA

Saturday, February 22

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, February 29

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, March 7

SOCA

 

Saturday, March 14

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, March 21

POSSIBLE OFFSITE

 

Saturday, March 28

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, April 4

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, April 25

SOCA

 

Saturday, May 2

Joy Theatre

 

Saturday, May 9

Joy Theatre

 

 

Please note that there will be NO REHEARSAL on the following dates:

  • Saturday, December 14
  • Saturday December 21
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Saturday, April 18