Series Sponsor: The Town of Leamington


Robert Franz, conductor

Iris Krizmanic, french horn


WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART                               Prelude to Apollo et Hyacinthus, K.38


                                Concerto No.4 in E-flat major for Horn & Orchestra, K.495

I. Allegro moderato

II. Romanza: Andante

III. Rondo: Allegro vivace

Iris Krizmanic


FRANK BRIDGE                  Suite for String Orchestra

I. Prelude

II. Intermezzo

III. Nocturne

IV. Finale




WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART                               Symphony No.33 in B-flat major, K.319

I. Allegro assai

II. Andante moderato

III. Menuetto

IV. Allegro assai


BENJAMIN BRITTEN                        Simple Symphony, op.4

I. Boisterous Bourrée

II. Playful Pizzicato

III. Sentimental Saraband

IV. Frolicsome Finale